Polo enthusiasts came out in full force on a crisp winter afternoon to enjoy the final of the Lt. Gen. Shah Rafi Alam Memorial Polo Cup 2016, held at the sprawling grounds of the Lahore Polo Club.

Asim Buksh and Hassan Sheheryar Yasin
Saba Rana and Asma Chishty

Qudsia Rahim
Adnan Jalil Azam
Hissam Hyder and Major General Jehangir Karamat
Mahlia, Noreen and Saira
Areeba, Saniya, Tasneem and Erum
The winning team with Mr. and Mrs. Major General Jehangir Karamat, Captain (r) Irfan Ali Hyder and Shamyl Alam